2018–2019 CALENDAR

School year …………………………………..Mon., Sept. 10–Sat., June 1
Thanksgiving …………………… Closed Tues., Nov. 20–Sun., Nov. 25
Winter Break ……………………… Closed Wed., Dec. 19–Tues., Jan. 1
President’s Day……………………Closed Sat., Feb. 16–Mon., Feb. 18
Spring Break …………………………..Closed Fri., April 19–Fri., April 26
School Show, Don Quixote (no classes) ………………… Sat., May 18
Memorial Day Break …………….Closed Sat., May 25–Mon., May 27
Last day of classes ………………………………………………. Sat., June 1

Thank you to our generous sponsors

Wick Companies Investors Bank Hyatt Regency Middlesex County RWJ University Hospital Somerset The Geraldine R. Dodge Foundation Sonesta Discover Jersey Arts Bloomberg Philanthropies Johnson & Johnson New Jersey State Council on the Arts