IN 2022!

Directed by Gillian Murphy
featuring an All-Star faculty!

January 3-6, 2022

PBS Levels 5-8, Trainees and experienced dancers 12+

Register via Jackrabbit | $350

Start the new year off with a 4-day Winter Intensive that will inspire your unique presence, artistry, and technique to shine bright this audition season and in the year ahead! Directed by Gillian Murphy and hosted by Princeton Ballet School, each day of classes will culminate with an interview between Ms. Murphy and a guest teacher as they discuss secrets to success, including their best advice for seizing every moment as a dancer. Faculty for Dance ANEW 2022 includes: Stella Abrera, Aydmara Cabrera, Da’ Von Doane, Michael Mindlin, Gillian Murphy, and Ethan Stiefel.


Stella Abrera Aydmara Cabrera Da'von Doane Michael Mindlin Gillian Murphy Ethan Stiefel Luis Napoles

Dance Anew 2022 Scholarship

Offered by Princeton Ballet School

2 full tuition scholarships to be awarded (value $350 per scholarship): 1 in-house and 1 Zoom (worldwide) access

Contest start and end date: November 12-December 1st, 2021

To enter: video and post yourself on Instagram dancing the same combination in Gillian’s post and tag @gillianemurphy and @princetonballetschool. Let us know if you are looking to join the training in-house in our Princeton, NJ location or join us via Zoom. Also, please include a brief statement in your caption as to your dance goals/aspirations for 2022, a favorite inspiring quote, or what you hope to get out of this intensive. If you are already registered for this program and then chosen for a scholarship, you will be reimbursed.

Criteria: PBS Levels 5-8 (serious intermediate to advanced students), Trainees and experienced dancers 12+

2 scholarship winners will be chosen by Gillian based on execution, artistry, and attitude.

This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed, or administered by, or associated with, Instagram. Make sure to post your submission during the timeframe starting November 12, 2021 through December 1, 2021 at midnight. We will announce scholarship recipients on the evening of December 3rd. Please note that scholarship awards do not include housing. Good luck to all!