2021-2022 SCHOOL CALENDAR

SCHOOL YEAR | Thurs., Sept., 9 – Sat., June 4th
November 20th NO CLASSES
Winter Intensive DANCE ANEW Mon, Jan 3 – Thurs, Jan 6
Classes Resume Mon., Jan.10
Yearly Evaluations Mon., April 18-Sat., April 23

DATES CLOSED

Yom Kippur | Closed Wed., Sept. 15 and Thurs., Sept. 16 (classes resume Fri., Sept. 17)
Thanksgiving | Closed Tue., Nov. 23 – Sun., Nov. 28 (classes resume Mon., Nov. 29)
Winter Break | Closed Tues., Dec. 21 – Sun., Jan. 9th  (classes resume Mon., Jan. 10)

Winter Break Trainees | Closed Wed., Dec. 22 – Sun., Jan. 2 (Dance Anew Mon. Jan. 3-6)
Winter Break Trainees Continuation | Closed Fri., Jan 7 – Sun., Jan 23 (classes resume Mon., Jan 24th)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day | Closed Mon., Jan. 17 (classes resume Tues., Jan 18)
Presidents Day | Closed Mon., Feb 21 (classes resume Tues., Feb. 22)
Spring Break | Closed Fri., April 8 – Sat., April 16 (class resume Mon., April 18)
School Performance (no classes) | Fri., May 2o -Sat., May 21 (classes resume Mon., May 23)
Memorial Day | Closed Sat., May 28-Mon., May 30 (classes resume Tues., May 31 )
Last day of classes | Sat., June 4